Do you agree or disagree? People can solve important problems by themselves or by their families; thus, it is almost not necessary to refer to the government.

In the past, people often had solve their problems by themselves or by their families. As time passes, people in addition to their families refer to the government for solving disagreements. Personally speaking, I take issue with this statement that it is almost not necessary to refer to the government for finding solutions for conflicts. I strongly believe that referring to government has two main advantages. I will elaborate upon the momentous reasons in the following paragraphs.

The first point worth mentioning is that all people are equal before low which substantially increase the value of referring to the government. In my view, try as family members, they cannot help making a bias decisions. A prime example from my own experience would shade some light on this point. Several years ago, my husband and I got into the financial problem. My husband blames me for spending too much money and so did I. Eventually, we decided to consult with families. Not only could not they solve our problems, but also they made the situations even though since families’ opinion are absolutely bias. Therefore, having refer to the government, people can enjoy a solution which is not bias.

There is also a more subtle point we must consider. The government can provide the best solution for frictions inasmuch as they have been trained for this job. It goes without saying that lawyers, judges, counselors, to name but a few, have been trained in order to help people as well as possible. Frictions and difficulties would be solved much better by these people rather than by family members who do not have any academic knowledge about how to solve the problems. Besides, people usually abide by the decisions which make by the government. As an instance, several years ago, one of my co-workers owed me, but he did not want to give me the money back. I l had ground for complaint and I did it legally. Therefore, he gave my money back and we did not continue arguing anymore.

In the final analysis, according to above-mentioned points, assuredly people can confront with different frictions and difficulties by receiving help from government since their solutions are unbiased. Besides, too educated people are working for the government providing the most reasonable solutions for any friction. Why not accept this fact that the further helps from the government, the better solutions for the challenges which people face during their life?