Your city council wants to attract more tourists. Which of the following would be the best new tourist attraction?

A history museum.

A shopping mall.

An indoor amusement park.

Some people state that building a history museum would be the best option to the city because they believe that by doing it, it would attract many tourists to the city and it would benefit from that. However, others think otherwise. They agree that either an indoor amusement park or a shopping mall would be the best option to the city because, certainly, many people would be coming to visit the city. In my opinion, building a history museum and an indoor amusement park would attract many tourists to the city. I feel this way as I will talk over in this article.

First of all, as my city wants to swell in numbers, by developing an indoor amusement park is one of the option because there are many of it constructed in another city nearby mine. For example, those tourists who are used to going to that city will notice that with the amusement park located in my city, they will migrate to mine sheer because the amusement park in my city will be much larger than what those people are used to. Besides, it is going to be a great opportunity for employment because there are merely a few options of employment right now and this would favor my city with upcoming park. Therefore, this elucidates the desideratum of constructing the park in my city.

Moreover, developing a museum in my city would be the second best option because nowadays there are many historians who have been graduated and do not have a special place to work in. For instance, throughout the year there are people finishing colleges and university and, unfortunately, are getting unemployee and having museums spread all around the city would be an excellent idea. Thus, this another instance illustrates the necessity of pursuing museums.

Furthermore, having amusement parks would be the greatest advantages to my city because they would attract many Europeans. As another example of it, one of my friends is from Italy and enjoys spending time in the amusement parks but in Italy there are no such parks there. Besides, he has many of other friends who also enjoy come to my city. Thus, this last example clarifies the need of having amusement parks.

Finally, I strongly agree that building amusement parks and museums would benefit the city a lot because there would be many tourists coming to it and many activities to do in it.