Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts. Use specific reasons and details to support your opinion.

Reading should be a quotidian task for everyone because not only does it estimulates the brain's capacity to acquire a lot of information, but also helps people to learn faster the knowledge provided in classrooms. It can be through many sorts of books that a person will develop some critical readings, but with real events books, the person will be updated about the world around him.

When preparing for a test, a person needs to be aware of the news from his country and abroad. In my country, when a student is applying for an university, he must read about the current facts. During the test, the more he had been reading them, the more he will likely succeed. In addition, reading about current facts helps people not to be deceit about fake news. We may be tricked by friends about those, which might cause us some disconfort. For example, they tell us that a metorite is coming in earth's direction and it will hit the earth impendingly. However, being aware of the fact makes us to be appeased.

Moreover, when in college a student is required to read and study about his specific field. Since he needs to pass the tests, he must read as many books as he can and acquire a lot of knowledge. Because if he reads science fiction books or novels, he will certainly not have time for those books that he really needs. But, it is also important to read books outside his field. He can help friends and family members with a wide knowledge, either by helping them to apply for an university or by helping them in high school.

However, it is somewhat important to read books which are not related to the real world. Many times I read those books for pleasure and to ditch the drawbacks of my life.

Finally, reading about current events and real facts books will help people to deal with their daily tasks and to learn more about the world.