Your friend has decided to switch careers but isn’t sure which to choose. What advice would you give them? Provide reasons and examples to support your response.

Although some people are happy with their careers, others want to change their job due to some reason. In my points of views, Salary and mental satisfaction are the most two important elements cause this challenge of changing job.

Salary is one of the significant aspects we should consider in choosing a career. If people can not earn money that can run their life, they would not be comfortable to handle smoothly their duties. If my friend asks me to suggest the best career for him I should recommend that he should opt for a job which meets their minimum needs. For instance, my friend wanted to resign from his job and search new job because his work-time was very long and also the salary was very low. I suggested he should choose a company with a good salary Due to the fact that if his salary is good and he can run his life, he would be comfortable even the work-time was long.

In the second position, I believe that mental satisfaction is another important aspect of a career. Everybody is different from others. Some people can do something and be happy with it but others may be in trouble doing exactly those tasks. If I want to give advice to my friend to select a career I should consider his mental circumstances. For example, my friend had a job with good conditions, salary, and work-time. However, he was not satisfied because as I have known him he should do something challenging. His job was not challenging and he had to sit and manage the company. I suggested he should search for a job which can make him satisfied.

To conclude, If my friend asks me to advise to change his career, I will consider two important things, salary, and mental satisfaction.