Your friend has the opportunity to choose either one of two types of majors (fields of study), which one of the following two majors do you think is a better choice, and why?

A major that would allow him to finish years of study and get a degree sooner (so that he would begin to work full-time quickly). Or

A major that requires many years of study that would provide him with more employment opportunities and offers in the future. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Be sure to use your own words. Do not memorize some certain examples.

Job is of the most critical things in one’s life. Although, the importance of getting more knowledge in university could not be negleted, having job is more important for the experiences that one can be gained, the money can be saved and as the main reason, the social activities can be learned.

First of all, the unblievable results of the study of many successful managers in the first 100 prospuros companies around the world, reveals that more than 40 percent of them haven’t had high level of academical degree. Thus, the suprising results make people to pay more attentions on the importance of experiences in one’s success. Therefore, I absolutely recommend my friend to study in a university which can be graduated as soon as possible. Then, when he find a job, he should try to get as much experiences as he can which lead him to a promising future of success.

Secondly, earning and saving money could be a contributing factor in everyone’s decisions. Needless to say, every one should work because no one is going to support them financially. Morover, my friend have been alone since he was child and he never get any support from his parents and family. So, in my idea, it is better for him to get graduated as soon as possible and try to find a full-time job.

Finally, not any theoritical courses do be able to thoroughly teach one how to interact with others. And this valuable asset whould not be available but in a real circumstances. From my perspective, not only my friend, but every one should soon get into the wolrd of learning new things about social acitivies which are not easy to learn them.

Briefly, In my idea, being graduated soon is more essential because of experince, money and social skills. If one have these three things, he would have been successful in his life and would have had more carrier offers, neverthless of what his educational degree is.