Your local government has recently received an investment. They should allocate this investment to: a-building a library b-building a public pool c-buillding a public park?

The investment we got is exceedingly substantial, and thus, we have to utilize it effectively. From my point of view, the best option is certainly building a public library. I uphold this statement for three core reasons, which I will elucidate in the following essay in depth.

First and foremost, our country has got a shortage of libraries, and consequently building a library would undoubtedly reduce this shortage. Based on my own subjective experience, it is overly arduous to find books in English, and books are pivotal for learning English. Last time, I was seeking for Carlo Rovelli’s book, which is quite promulgated in other countries, and I could only find one in a book store, yet the price book store demanded for this book is relatively expensive, so I wasn't able to read a book, which is too inexpensive and prominent abroad. To this end, library is necessary for our country, not to mention society.

Secondly, books are integral part of education, so having a new library would be also very effective in terms of attaining knowledge, as well as enhancing outlook. Even though books possess a myriad of boons, it became evident that poeple reading books in Azerbaijan are considerably few, so new library would be supportive in terms of encouraging people to read more books; moreover, people in our country dedicate their time to trivial activities such as drinking tea, or chatting with friend for a long time, so library would render people to refrain from this triffliing activities, and get more inclined to reading books in their spare time.

Thirdly, a public library entails an array of infromation concerning our history, culture and alike. Consequently, it would definitely capture attention of tourists, and make them acquainted with Azerbaijan’s history. For instance, my uncle, who lived a vast majority of his live in European countries, was complaining regarding lack of libraries in Azerbaijing; he was unceasingly accentuating how decent libraries does European counrties have, and besides, he also asserted that one of the prime reasons people from abroad visit these countries is due to their enormous and captivating libraries.

In conclusion, I would like to proclaim that while determining where to allocate investment, it is vital to consider making contribution to education for it is essential part of any country