The 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrate to developing countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in developed countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of migration to developed countries in the 18th century and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that this social incident and its problem for developed countries is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that looking at the effects of this migration on people's lifestyle can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, moving to a better place can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that increasing urban areas, as well as technological advancements, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered higher rates of crime and violation in England during the 18th century. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both expansion of cities and social problems apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of culture, migrating from an undeveloped country to a new place might increase the consequences of cultural shock. Moreover, fundamental aspects of proposing a proper solution for such issues relate to this reality that the demerits of entering a new country pertain to dramatic changes in lifestyle. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by the prestigious University of Chicago has asserted that the downside of departing poor countries and pouring into developed ones is correlated negatively with severe effects. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of overcoming the problems.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of inspecting root causes due to migration far outweigh its drawbacks. It is obvious that advantages of solving this problem prove the significance of community.