In the 18th century due to industrialization, a lot of people migrated to developed countries. This affected lifestyle and increased problems in developed countries. What is your opinion about this?

Recently, the phenomenon of migration to developed countries in the 18th century and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of cheap labor is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that cultural diversity can be a point, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, accepting migrants to a destination country can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of inexpensive workers, as well as developing industries in developed countries, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered after immigration during the Industrial revolution the efficiency of factories had doubled. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both talented workers and lower wages apparently can be seen.

On the other hand, the impact of migration to wealthy countries might increase the consequences of experience discrimination. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of changing lifestyle and traditions of destination areas could relate to this reality that the demerits of unfriendly behaviors pertain to not assimilation by locals. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the number of crimes is correlated negatively with accepting of destinations' lows. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of breaking down traditions.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of migrating to developed countries far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of globalization of industries prove the significance of talented workers, but also pinpoint adopting new cultures implications.