4)A county becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a
mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?
A country becomes more developed and grown when its population is a mixture of nationalities, I
totally agree with this statement to an extent that multi-cultural societies are what bring a still
moment of pride and honour and understanding of different cultures for better prosperity stability and
harmony. I would like to explain it further in the following paragraphs.
A culturally ethical and diverse country brings together its people through celebrations of the festival
enriching their cultural backgrounds, educating youth about their country and background, and getting a
taste of what each culture taste with its different cuisines for example: - Youngsters across India are
right now so focused on Korean and Chinese cultural cuisines and movies and series. Across India
it’s just so many widespread ethnicity and exotic flavors available for personal preferences.
A multi-cultural society has a lot of benefits, such as economically, socially, and logistically with the help
of immigrants as more numbers of engineer’s specialized doctors and well trained skilled and
developed people bringing an inflow of expertise, development, and dynamism with key factors
which are the underlined influence for e.g. competitiveness, efficiency, and productivity.
To reiterate, the importance of local and global traditions and customs brings people together, and help them to
collaborate, co-operate and live harmonically with a rich blend of tolerance and an open mind towards
religion and lifestyle.