Actions speak louder than words. Do you agree with this statement? Discuss your views.

It is an irrefutable fact that nowadays people get angry so quickly because of their irritable behavior due to work, study, etc. Some people argue that we should not show our anger and answer their counterpart by their work only, others counter it and say we have to take a proper action instead of just waiting for the right time. This essay agrees that we should always give a befitting reply to our enemy or friend by completing our work. This essay will discuss my view in the following paragraph and then lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, when we a student live our parents, teachers and other neighbors usually ask about our study. If we don't get outstanding marks in our examination. Moreover, some of our friends and relatives pull our and leg try to make us angry. We should not show our anger in front of them, instead, we should work hard and get a good result. For instance, I had a bad mark in class 9, I did hard work in my exam and got a distinction. Therefore, we have to always invest our energy in positive things.

On the other hand, anyone those who just talk and say they will do this without taking any proper step to complete any work, never try to keep their words. Additionally, they will fail to commit anything which they promise. For example, Pakistan is a country that always gives a threat to its neighbors that they will put a nuclear bomb on India, but it does not have that guts power to do any action. Thus, we should not just say anything but to complete it as well.

In a nutshell, being a student or anyone we should always keep in our mind that we should try to complete our work without saying a single word to anyone