Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong

so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

Discuss both the view and give your opinion?

Teaching is one of the most reputed and hectic professionals at colleges and schools nowadays. While many people argue that it is teachers obligation to facilitate basic etiquette and behavior in student life. Others think that teachers are already loaded with lots of responsibility in their day-to-day curriculum as they have to cover humongous subjects because of peer pressure. I am inclined to believe that it is not the liability of teachers to help children in building their generic habit.

Ideally, it is parents the authority to provide their children's fundamental knowledge from their childhood days. Since students present in the school or colleges for a very limited amount of time. It is a very tedious task for the tutor to give the foundation to develop basic characteristics. For instance, Trends of the United Nation Education Council represents that teachers and students ratios are far less than expected. In this scenario, how come someone will expect teachers to fulfill the basic things also where they have pressure to cover a plethora of academic subjects.

Education Institutions are facing fierce competition with their peer's colleges. Every college has to perform excellently in all domain. Considering this scenario teachers have a tremendous amount of pressure so that they can complete all their associated

subjects way ahead than normal time so that they can revise recursively and perform outstandingly. For example, Some of the well-know universities like Cambridge and Oxford always wanted to be at the top of the table.

In conclusion, Guardians should be liable for developing initial etiquette in their children's because it's impossible for teachers to build these habits in a very limited period of time.