The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future.

Do you agree or disagree?

Enhancing knowledge and especially, if it's associated with linguistic, people always get inclined and enthusiasm to learn a new language. This essay disagrees down the line individual will lose the urge to know about another language. Firstly, this essay will discuss why people wanted to learn multiple languages and secondly, it will discuss since globalization will increase rapidly in the future every individual wanted to interact and know the social and cultural of others.

Some of the young generation who lives in a less developed country they always have a dream to move to developed countries. To thrive their dream, they have to learn the language of the nation where they want to migrate. For instance, According to the data of the immigration department from most of the developed countries in 2018 nearly 10 million highly educated professional moved from developing countries to developed countries for a better future.

We know human generation growth is directly proportional to globalization and also a human is a social animal. Always people of one place have the curiosity to know about the culture, language and social of other region people. To interact, a person from another region, it's better to know the language of that particular area. For example, It has been seen that most of the western tourists those who wanted to understand the society and culture of China they learn the Chinese language first and then traveled.

In conclusion, there will always be intriguing to learn multiple languages because people wanted to migrate or to know about the social and culture of other countries they can not mingle it without knowing the native language of countries where they are migrating.