Some people only have pets to not feel lonely, for example, but they don’t always take proper care of them. Do you think people who don’t always take proper care of their pets should be allowed to keep them?

Nowadays, its quite general see that people those who keep pets in their home are not very careful about them. Some people say if people are not capable then they should not keep pets, others argue that there is no harm to keep it them even human does not take proper care of them. This essay disagrees with the above statement, I am inclined to believe that if someone does not know to care about domestic animals they should not keep it. This essay will elaborate the same and then lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there is numerous reason but first and foremost is animals also having life. Moreover, they also have the right to live the same way as a human beings. However, some people think that they should take this not vocal living being as granted. For instance, According to one of the survey, 50 percent of the domestically animal people do not take care of them and sometimes keep them outside as well. Therefore, those who are keeping these animals should keep them properly.

Additionally, It has been seen that some people hit them on this small and cute animals. Moreover, it has been observed that children in the area or of that particular pet home exploit them as well from time to time. For instance, One of the NGO those who take care of animal say that most of these animals are in endangered. Thus, the government and organization should come forward to prevent it.

To conclude, we can say that because of cruelty and not taking proper care of these pets we should take proper care of them without further delay.