Some people only have pets to not feel lonely, for example, but they don’t always take proper care of them. Do you think people who don’t always take proper care of their pets should be allowed to keep them?

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people whether it should be given permission to keep a pets irrespective of the quality of life of the owner. While, some people argue that all people should be given equal opportunity to keep a pet with them. On my point of view, governments has to impose regulations on pet care in order to prevent unnecessary people keeping pets with them. In this esaay, I shall discuss factors o strengthen my view while analyzing both the scenarios.

First and foremost, a person can experience myraid of advantages in keeping a pet with them. For example, those who lives alone keep pets as their companion at home. Besides that, pets like dogs provide security to the premises and people keep cats as pest controllers as well.

On the other hand, some people keep pets only for their purposes and they do not give sufficient care on them. For instance, these kind of situation will expand the risk of increasing the stray dogs population while creating lot of health issues to the tenants and governments consequently incurring lucrative amount of health costs. Therefore, governments should take actions to regulate and monitor the pet care.

In conclusion, it is recommended governments to check on the physical and financial attributes of the pet owner before allowing them to keep a pet. It is beleived, that pets are a good source to controll stress, however governments can include pet care into academic curriculum from the primary education. In nutshell, governments can implement programmes to ensure pets vaccination on time with the aids of non governmental organizations because they are also living creatures like us.