: Artificially intelligent robots are increasingly taking human jobs. Some people believe that eventually all work will be done by robots while others believe that there will be a limit to the tasks that robots can perform.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Due to advancement in artificial intelligence, human jobs are continuously taking over by the robots. Some people tend to think that human jobs will eventually become completely old-fashioned, whereas others believe that certain jobs cannot be done by robots. This essay will discuss, why not all tasks can be done by robots.

At some point in the near future, artificial intelligence will outperform humans at their jobs. In past decade, due to increasing amount of research and development in the field of Artificial intelligence and robotics, robots are becoming more smart and efficient in doing certain jobs. For instance, most factories of mass production are bending towards robots in terms of labor work, which is makes more profit to companies. To give another example, chatGPT, is a Chabot which has the ability to write and debug computer programs, to compos music, to write student essay and what not. Looking at all these advancements in robots, it is quite easy to imagine a huge robot workforce replacing human counterpart.

On the other hand, it is impossible for robots to carry out some things done by humans. Some activities require human abilities like thinking, feeling, sensing for them to be successfully accomplished. For instance, some creative jobs like painting, pottering, designing buildings; which needs emotional touch and sensible thinking. As a result, robots will never be able to replace certain jobs.

Super intelligent robots are getting ready to take over almost all human jobs. In my opinion, certain jobs that require human specific skills will always exist.