Ultra-violent sports such as UFC are extremely polarizing. Some people believe they should be banned outright because they promote violence while others think they actually provide a safe arena to express natural human aggression.

The Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) is the most controversial sport on the planet. On the one hand, there are some individuals say that certain sports should never be played at all since they glorify aggression and are seen to encourage violence. Others, On the other hand, contend that these activities allow people to channel their energy in a safe setting and allow them to express their inherently aggression issues. I partially agree with the statement.

To begin, it is irrefutable fact that ultra-violent sports might be regarded as celebrating aggression and fostering violence. This is particularly troubling for children, who could be influenced by the behavior they observe in these sports and try to replicate them in day to day life. Additionally, the nature of these sports can result in serious injuries, making them potential threat to their long-term health.

However, supporters of these sports argue that they offer participants a safe space to express their natural human aggression in a supervised environment. The individual may then use this as a release, which may help them prevent from acting violently in other areas of their lives. Moreover, these sports have strict rules and regulation in place to ensure the safety of the participants, making them much safer than street fights or other forms of unorganized violence.

In conclusion, the debate over ultra-violent sports such as UFC is a complex. Although violent-related sports can help people to some extent, I believe that they should be restricted on TV programs and international sporting contests, however people can still take part in those sports under a safe environment.