Balanced diet vs exercise

These days there is ongoing debate on where some people think that exercise is key to health while some other feel that having a balanced nutritional diet will keep healthy, in this essay I will discuss both sides and thus lead to the plausible conclusion.

To stay healthy, one should focus on exercise this enables human body to be in picture perfect shape, the body and mind gets rejuvenate and people feel younger also this boosts self-confidence and positive in discrete, additionally immunity system improves, exercise makes good blood circulation to body and brain this makes muscles and nerves active, so daily exercise helps an individual to keep fit. As there is saying when you stay fit your mind and soul stays fit.

Whereas on the other hand people say that taking a balanced nutritional diet is more important to achieve healthy life, by taking organic food which helps to keep away from ailment and body will receive needed carbohydrates ,proteins ,vitamins, mineral supplements and sufficient calories which are need for everyday life for an individual, taking good food will remove the toxins in body and helps for good metabolism.

So, in my view both are equally important to stay healthy taking a good and balanced diet with more physical exercise automatically make the individual to stay healthy.