Benefits and problems of studying and work related to old theatre play in high schools. Give your opinion with examples.

Studying and researching about an old theatre in educational curriculum has become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of inhabitants as throughly both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to profoundly believe that it is beneficial as it could develop brilliants aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why instructing or even considering old places including theatres, buildings, mosques and churches as an educational topic is advantageous. First and foremost, pupils are getting familiar with our ancestors' culture and traditions by searching and gaining information of these places. For instance, the reasons of constructing, the types of designing, the uses of them and the settlers' opinions about them have well worth information which are hidden in them and students can enhance their general knowledge. Furthermore, this researching might be well worth experiencing for them because not only they recognize their history but also they comprehend the value of their national identity.

On the minus side, there is no doubt this studying has some demerits as well. Namely, from the recent research which was conducting by Tehran University, the pupils who search about the old places and cultures gain some irrelevant aspects. They copy these culture inappropriate ways in their modern life style and achieve some negative consequences.

In conclusion, while the study of old building like theatres have some drawbacks, I strongly believe that its benefits outweigh the disadvantageous.