Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

There are different kinds of cars which come in various dimensions. Certain section of people prefer a large car over a small car. In this essay, we will discuss on the pros and cons of a large car and a small car and why I prefer a large car.

Large cars have a lot of advantages compared to small cars. Some of the advantages include good leg room space, more boot space and better comfort. Most of these cars provide good experience during long drives and also accommodate more family members. In some countries, owning a large car is associated with a sign of royalty. However, most of the crowded cities have less space for parking cars. These cars are difficult to park in those areas. Large cars are also priced higher compared to smaller cars. Therefore, large cars carry a lot of benefits and very minuscule disadvantages.

Small cars also have its their own share of advantages. They are easy to navigate on city roads and are also budget friendly. Many driving schools use small cars to learn teach due to the affordability factor. As they require less space, they can be parked easily. However, they have less boot space and less leg room space which gives a cramped up feeling. As a result of these advantages, many developing and populous countries use smaller cars.

Large cars and small cars carry their own share of advantages and disadvantages. I prefer large cars over smaller cars as they provide us better comfort and good experience while driving.