Chevening is looking for individuals with strong networking skills, who will engage with the Chevening community and influence and lead others in their chosen profession. Explain how you meet this requirement, using clear examples of your networking skills, and outline how you hope to use these skills in the future.

Strong networking ability is the backbone in any successful business, it always opens the closed doors and makes your duties easier. I can consider it a special definition of cooperation to facilitate life challenges through sharing the personal experiences with each other .

I believe that any skill or any ability can grow up by training, reading and working hard , so I tried to enrich and built up my ability in this issue since my graduation from faculty . I recognized that volunteer work is the shortest way to gain and improve this skill, thus I decided to participate with St. Paul Organisation for medical services in their charitable work throughout Africa helping the poor societies there . On 2016, I participated the small medical team travelled to Ghana as an ophthalmology specialist, going to rural areas to discover problems there and trying to apply practical intelligent solutions. Also, in 2017 I joined the team travelled to Mauritius for 10 days where we worked together with other non-governmental organisation trying to gain an access through the poor provinces and territories helping people there not only by supplying them with medical therapies but also with medical knowledge . Being a member in St Paul Organisation, I have made strong connections with other medical specialities and also other nationalities-St. Paul is a global organisation- the things I'm very proud of.

I would devote my life to expand my network connections by applying to Chevening scholarship thus, I could pursue some volunteer and charitable work in Egypt through a research centre in a more professional way.