STUDYING IN THE UK QUESTION

I have selected to pursue master degree in clinical ophthalmology and vision research in three different universities: University College London "Institute of Ophthalmology ", Glasgow Caledonian University, and University of Manchester "Faculty of Biology, Medicine and Health". All three universities have an international reputation for the quality of their researches and teaching methods which will fill my current needs. I believe that with my determination, independence and communication skills I can successfully complete any of the three programmes I have selected.

As I have already completed my Egyptian master degree in Ophthalmology, and passed two steps of FRCS Glasgow, yet, I would like to expand my clinical knowledge through applying at this course as a practical training to prepare myself for the third part of FRCS which is an oral and clinical exam. Practicing the ability of analytical thinking and finding out the diagnosis in a professional way, is my target from this course.