The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

The important effect of animals, Which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of animals has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year in my opinion the former proposition appears to be more rational and this essay will further elaborate my reason. for forming the positive and negative affect of this trend and thus will lead to be logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons calm that animals are captured in zoo but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact they are well protected from predators. As an illustration lot of people complain them and its save for this place. Furthermore they are kept with particular species to enhance the breeding.

Nevertheless according to some people there remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of animals, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact everyone need freedom and it depend on other. For instance it bringing them into a safe environment. In addition people visiting zoos get to know the animal from close and encourage research .

From what has been discussed above, it can be conducted that the impact of animals is prominent although they are well protected and care off in the zoo should be overlooked either.