Companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometimes which they don’t need. Give your opinion about this practice?

Of late there has been a colosal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that advertisements strategies play a vital role to influence buyers for some useless products. I, personally believe that this argument is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the basic reasons behind these strategies before deducing any conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments associated with the advertising campaigns adapted by companies to grab maximum of customers. Firstly, the conspicuous one stem from the fact that these campaigns are actually meant to notify customers for about the product. However, these strategies are used to influence general pubic for maximum attention. As, a prime example, these days cosmetic brands are paying huge amount to celebrities and bloggers to advertise their products in such away, to attract followers of them.

On the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that promotions and deals on some products are more effective way to present n unusual or unnecessary products. Therefore, people are attracted for these buy one get one free product, which are sometimes useless for them.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that advertisement is not only influence people to buy unnecessary things but also it promotes these strategies to grab public attention. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefit would be cordially welcomed.