In the competition for consumerism, natural resources are fast depleting and run the risk of disappearing from the face of the Earth.

What steps do you think governments and people should take to protect and preserve the natural resources?

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

In tech-savvy era everything is going fast and people consume more natural resources more than amenity. The more utilization of natural resources leeds to major problem so there is need to take strict action related to this issue and I deem that it is main responsibility of local body and masses. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

At the outset, I want to say that there should be need to form a strict rule and law related to preservation of natural resource so everything will be under control and regulation. It is not only up to this but there is further responsibilty to follow that rules and it is only can happen is masses understand their responsibilty related to it for instance limition related to usage of petrol and diesel should be important. Further, There is need to spread awareness so that it will make the people active to become responsible and it will open their eyes for nature preservation.

Further reinforcing my view, I ponder that people can also decline the utilization of rsources to maintain ecology because if natural things will not preserve than it ultimatly affect other ecological system namely plants and animal also can be come under danger zone. Lastly, like excessive cutting of tree by human being should be prohibited by making law relatd to forest preservation.

To conclude from argument, I think that natural preservation is responsibilty of human and local body