describe the biggest issue that governments are facing in the global scale

Recently, the phenomenon of determining the biggest global difficulty and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although a considerable number of individuals believe that governments should solve the educational issues in societies, others hold opponet views. I am inclined to believe that the global warming is the most paramount issue in the global scale as it could lead to some catastrophic effects.

From a social standpoint, delineating the most crucial issue that should first be addressed by govenments can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact of the global difficulties. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered these global problems. Global warming is the most significant problem that affect the people all around the world. It has some detrimental influences on our earth including melting ice, changing the weather patterns which is called climate change, increasing the air and water pollusion, increasing the environmental problems and affecting the population of animals and plants.

In addition, governments should put the global warming at the first priority of their duties to address. Governments must conserve the environment and nature by legislating strict laws. According to research undertaken by a prestigious world-renowned university, the global corporation is the only solution to solve the phenomenon. Some decisions that make cars and factories to diminish the amount of carbon dioxide emission or enhancing the nation's awarness can be fine to control this issue.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the biggest problem that governments encounter to it is global warming which should first be addressed until its future devastation.