Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not? What are the reasons for that?

Recently, the phenomenon of dangerous activities like extreme sport and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the matter of the adventurous activity is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that getting information about extreme activities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, extreme sport can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that overcoming the fear, as well as promoting the self-confidence, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of adventurous activity on strengthening mental and physical activities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both releasing life pressure and having thrilling moments apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of booming the economic growth, extreme sports might increase the consequences of attracting tourists. Moreover, fundamental aspects of dangerous sports events would relate to this reality that the demerits of fatal illnesses pertain to permanent disability. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of mental disorders of dangerous sports is correlated negatively with high negative pressure. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of recreational activities in sports events.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of extreme sports outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of building physical strength prove the significance of being healthy, but also pinpoint practical implications of sports.