Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing??What are the reasons for that?

The importance of extreme sports, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of doing risk-taking activities has sparked the controversy over the potential impacts of this trend in recent years. I am inclined highly to believe that doing such dangerous sports should become to a halt partly. This essay will elaborate the likely adverse effects of doing extreme sports before a reasonable conclusion is drawn.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why dangerous activities should be stopped, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that being keen on exiting sports might lead to serious injuries either physically or mentally. For instance, based on a research conducted in a prestigious university in 2015, more than 70 percent of sporty people have been suffering from body injuries which have not been healed yet. Therefore, such exciting experience might affect sporty people’s life adversely.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that adventurous sports help individuals to face up challenges through a better way. Moreover, doing extreme sorts enhance persons’ self-confidence. From my own experience, when I was in university doing risky sports always helped me to overcome my fears easier. Hence, the ramifications of such exciting sports could be seen in clarity.

After plenty of thoughts and deliberations with myself regarding extreme sports, I have come to the conclusion that being interested in doing dangerous sports should be banned because of chances of permanent injuries.