Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Recently, the phenomenon of over packed products has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “who is the main responsible to avoiding over packed products?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that it is the responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, over packed things are bound up inextricably with humanitarian crisis, which indicates they lead to both soil degradation and awkward scenes. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and a new lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in littering wastes. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of ecological issues is correlated positively with not only surveillance but also globalization.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, extra packaging attribute to awkward scenes, in that it would come down to customer, consumer, and producer. A salient example of such attribution is X, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an environmental agenda for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint an alternative solution problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of education.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that both the government and individuals are accountable. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.