Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

These days. there is a controversial debate between members of society about the responsibilities of consumers and producers in packaging products. There are a great number of people who interpret the responsibility of avoiding packaged products as thoroughly of the consumers, while others hold an opponent's view. In this essay I elucidate my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument.

First of all, it is argued that the consumers should avoid the packaged products. This is attributed to the fact that the consumers play a pivotal role in the products' life cycle, therefore they would create a feeling of accomplishment and confidence, which consequently open avenues to new achievements so that the customer's enthusiasm and determination would be amplified towards many daunting tasks. Take mobile phones for example, even the small phones have a big packaging.

On the other hand, it is claimed that the producers are responsible to avoid extra packaging. This is to say that the manufacturers are the main part of the production line, therefore, they would instill a strong feeling of self-esteem so that customers are more likely to do up to expectations in society. Specifically, a research study conducted by Yale University in 2015 found that the packaging of products would enhance the consumer's intellectual abilities to make better decisions in their purchases.

To recapitulate, the foregoing discussion propounded the view that avoiding the packaging of products by producers would enhance the effectiveness and efficiency of this packaging and would increase the customer's confidence. It is expected that manufacturers take cognizance of these facts and begin to adopt more efficient methods of packaging.