Do you think consumers should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of product producers to avoid extra packaging of products?

The over packed products would be stopped by the customers or manufactures. According to my point, the manufactuers have to concentrate on the extra packed products not the consumers.

The products should be packed as per the safety procedures and it could reach the people without any damage or scratch. The extra fitting covers would be considered and it has to removed to save the environment from the pollution. The manufacturer are having the full responsibility to monitor and applied some paramount steps to vanish these issues. They are concentrated on the decorative of the products not the valuable reason to uncover the package. The clients never see this problem as a priority steps to remove it.

The main concern of the manufacturer is the frangile but they are focussing more on the attraction of the materials for the marketing and sold out. Even though, they have some essential measures to control the extra ordinary ideas to reduce the over package with efficient manner. Some of the products need to be over packaged due to the shipping and flight cargo facilities. As per the company, they could do over package in some circumstances without liability.

In conclusion, the origin of the product with over package has to apply penalty and it could be full responsibility of them to withdrawn some unwanted things.