Do you think consumers should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of product producers to avoid extra packaging of products?

The extra covered materials shall be avoided by producer or the customer. According to my knowledge, it is manufacture's responsibility to recover these things.

Firstly, it would suggest lot of contradiction between the buyers and marketers. In this issue, some sort of people blames that the producer could avoid the unwanted covers over the products and at that same time, they should very cautious about the environmental issues and clean infrastructure in their country. But these fellows want to attract the clients by show-off the decorated package. They intended that buyers are mostly absorb the splendid outer surface of the things not the inside core.

Secondly, some part of people are very rational and thinks about the quality outsource which could be safely packed not fabulous as open. They give preference to the quality of the product. Their main concern is about the safety of the object and it should be the responsible of the company to distribute and deliver the undamaged products.

In conclusion, the clean environment is very essential for everyone to take part in the global warming issues to be rectified. The people who considered that the offspring would be health enough in forth coming futures. They could avoid wastage which would be created by the over package materials and safe the ecological system from pollution.