Do you think the design of building affects positively or negatively where people live and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of the influence of buildings' designs and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and

consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that building designs can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the architecture and design of constructions can provide society with some noticeable effects which are in the fact that the merit of, crucial issues as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, the beneficial ramification of this common phenomenon and complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the public arena, the impacts of designing on people live and work might increase the consequences of crucial needs. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of building design related to this reality that the downsides of bad architecture pertain to psychological concepts. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of creative processes are correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of positive impacts of an acceptable design on people's life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.