Do you think that formal written examinations are a good way to assess knowledge at school?

Recently, the phenomenon of students' knowledge assessment by formal written examination and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that evaluating via non-oral rehearsals in schools is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that coursework and exams can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, breeding diligent students can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that prosperity, as well as working hard at school, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the role of curriculum in the future social positions. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both doing practices and being expert in exams apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of knowledge management, taking part in school activities might increase the consequences of literacy. Moreover, fundamental aspects of illiteracy are related to this reality that the demerits of lacking in knowledge pertain to poor academic backgrounds. A scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a weak education system is correlated negatively with the statistics of being jobless. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of evaluation analysis by taking school exams into account.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of assessment through written examination far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of taking tests prove the significance of prosperity, but also pinpoint the education system implications.