Do you think that the place where the person grew has an influence in his accomplishment? Explain with example.

Surroundings of a person have a very big impact on everybody esecially on a child. The place where a person grew has an influence in his or her whole life. Because it is true that school gives education but they learn so many things from other people and their surroundings. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss in detail that how a place play an important role in everyone's life and development.

To begin with, as we know that books give us theoratical knowledge not practical knowledge. We learn lots of things from our friend, parents, and from other people. For example, a person grew in a slum do not know how to behave with an educated person. On the other hand, a person grew in a well educated family knows the importance of education and he or she will also try to follow his or family.

Secondly, place also play and important role in a person's development. For example, Dr Abdul Kalam Azaad born and brought up in a village near to ISRO space center. So he developed and interest in space science and become a very renowned scientist of India.

Overall, as discussed in the above paragraphs I can say that the place where the person grew has an influence in his or her accomplishments.