Do you think that place where the person grew has an influence on his accomplishments? Explain with example.

The role of native region or place in one's success is debatable. There are many people in the world who are successful and are from different parts of the world. In my opinion, the key to success is consistency and sheer hard work. This essay will discuss why a place where the person grew up does not affect the success of that person.

First and foremost, the common thing among successful people is their commitment to improve and their power to overcome the failures. As we can see, these things does not belong to any particular place. People who want to be successful does not have to be grown in specific places. To vindicate this, Dr. Ramanuj, a brilliant mathematician proved his mentel despite the poor conditions of his native place India. He is considered greatest and most successful mathematician of the modern world.

Secondly, In this modern era of the digital world, everyone can access any information on the internet. Most renowned people made their own way to the success. For instance, Nelson Mandela spent three decades of his life in the prison with limited resources and minimal chances of success. Still, he is considered the most successful person in the African continent.

To conclude, if a person has the zeal to achieve success, lack of resources, native place, and many other factors can be overlooked. Success is not limited to the specific region of the world. There are both successful and unsuccessful people in every part of the world and region has none to nuance effect on the success of a person.