Does the advent of internet change the role of teacher? To what extent do you agree?

Recently, the phenomenon of using internet and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of online learning is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both

constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that

live transmission can be a plus and I will

analyze that throughout this essay. From the social standpoint, teacher's role

change can can " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">provide the society with

some some " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">noticiable effects which which " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">are rooted in the fact that that " style="white-space: pre-wrap; cursor: default;">merits of lecture notes, as well as homework assignments, are

inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a

university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered written

assessment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both searching in internet and

online libraries aparrently can be seen. Within the realm of science, teaching strategy might

increase the consequences of learning ability. However, e-learning could relate

to the reality that the demerits of oral examinations pertain to computer

programs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a

prestigious university has asserted that the downside of teaching staff

correlates negatively with a higher grade. Hence, it is true to presume the

preconceived notion of better performance. To conclude, while there are various compelling arguments of both sides,

I profoundly believe that the benefits of teachers using internet is far overweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of higher

education prove the sognificance of recieving a diploma, but also pinpoint a scientific project implifications.