As E-books are available online these days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in seeing many people believe that the value of printed books has diminished. There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to a myriad of concerns. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious consideration.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that eBooks are cheaper than printed books, however both provide the same contents. Not only can readers carry thousands of books in their device, but they can also access any type of book on the single click without any delay. In addition to this, eBooks have outgrown printed books in this advanced technological era. Needless to say, all these benefits stand people in good stead as for as broadening their horizons is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect is that pupils and scientists are using eBooks and the process of searching has become quite easy and fast. Besides, students use eBooks in their universities in order to make final projects and assignments. Furthermore, Students can access any library all over the world by sitting at one place. Hence, it is apparent why the value of printed books has diminished.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of electronic books are indeed too great to ignore.