"Education is a critical element of the prosperity of any nation. The more educated the people in a country are, the more successful their nation becomes."

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree or disagree with this statement. Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

It is evident that all educated nations in the world are the most wealthiest one. Some individuals believe that the countries with more erudite population are more prosperous and successful. This essay will discuss the reasons why a nation becomes more successful when it does have more educated citizens.

To begin with, education opens up many opportunities to people in any nation and make the nation more successful. More specifically, when people of a country get more and more educated, it equip them with particular requirement for a job and by getting employment, they bring financial growth to their nation. For example, the countries such as the USA and Australia are more developed because they have more educated people who helps in thriving the country in financial respects, however, the country like Africa is a poor nation because the number of illiterate people there are umpteen.

In addition, education teaches a right way to live. Most notably, educated people are less likely to commit unethical activities in society, that is also a sign of successful nation. An educated individual, for instance, have the better understanding of right and wrong deeds and they step ahead accordingly. Therefore, when a nation have more and more educated individuals automatically she will be more prosperous.

This essay discussed how education brings the prosperity to a nation in a financial manner and also it make its citizens more ethical which also add on to its success. In my opinion, the erudite population always brings success to their nations in several ways.