"People should stop giving to charities because they don't know where their money ends up."

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with this statement.

The existence of humanity and kindness in society is a result of charities. It is argued that people should not giving charities because they are unaware of the fact that whether their donation is ending up at the right place or not. This essay will discuss the reasons why one should not stop giving to charities but simultaneously they need to be conscious as well.

To commence with, charity brings up philanthropic ideology in the society for people. Through charity one can keeps the humanity and kindness alive in the society.When we donate something whether its monetary help or other kind of care to someone, let say, the needy one, we contribute to humanity as well. Therefore, one should not stop giving to charities to keep the humanity going on.

However, one should always need to be conscious while donating their money. When we donate to certain organization which is into charity without investigating about them, we don't know whether our money is really reaching up to the people who is in need or not. For instance, some organizations are not utilizing the donated money for the right use.Thus, one always need to be careful while donating.

This essay discussed how in order to keep the humanity and kindness alive in the society, one should always continue doing charity however, they also need to be conscious for this. In my opinion, charity needs to be continued but with proper consciousness.