Education is important as it teaching ethics and life value as it teaches us practical things for future employment. what is your opinion.

These day's multitude of critical issue are begin debated all the globe, and massive upsurge in the education in teaching ethics and life value in future employment is most controversial one. i will explain key point of my stance with the help of supporting argument and instance.

To begin with, I can offer a variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these, education is fundamental need of our live. In recent day's without education people face many difficulty in life. Education helps is to get better job and also teach ethics , value of life. A primary example of education important in our life is one of my best friend pratima . we study in school together she is belong from poor and uneducated family after completing school she get married in poor family. These day she face economic burden due to not getting high education and also live in village where no facility of electricity and transportation.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view is individual who get higher education they well known about important as it teaching ethics and life value as it teaches us practical thing for future employment. Education makes our life easy to cope any types of difficult condition of our life with the help of practical as well as theory education by implementing the ethics and moral value. A secondary example are my another friend who get higher education and now he live their life freely and more comfortably with all facility they want.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point into consideration from personal perspective I am inclined to believed that education play vital role in our life.