Creativity is inborn skill or can be developed through learning? your opinion.

Some people think that creativity is inborn skill and others say that it can be develop through learning because all people are not born with intelligence or creativity. It is the process which we developed through teaching learning process. In my opinion creativity is developed through learning.

To begin with, I can offer a variety of argument to support my point of view. Foremost among these, genetic also play crucial role in creativity because in most of the case children usual have 80% their parental characteristics. A primary example of inborn skill are my aunt is successful doctor and his son also become one good doctor. When we ask them why you become doctor they said I like to be doctor because my mother is the doctor.

Another pivotal aspect of my point of view are creativity is not inborn skill we can also develop it from reading and learning process. we know some people are more talented than other. most of person said that creativity is god gifted but i said if we try to be smart we are. In front of my house one poor and uneducated women live. Her husband die. she have one son for their education that women work in school. she send her son in school by this much difficulty now, her son become one famous doctor.

Finally, after taking aforementioned point in consideration from my personal prospective I am inclined to believed that creativity is not a god gifted. it is also possible to developed through our hard learning and reading process.