Effective learning

An issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is the role of effective learning in an individual’s life and is certainly discussed in this contemporary world. Many academics contend that comfort, time and internal peace are required to make learning efficient and education disturb one another. This essay will express the complete disagreement about this notion and will justify my viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, there is a wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement; however, the most conspicuous one lies is not remote and complicated but accessible and practical. It has long been considered perfectly justified by the proponents assumed that there are a lot of people in western countries, who do a part-time study and work full time or vice versa. Furthermore, it is asserted that it all depends on the preference of the individual.

Another convincing fact to ascertain is that there are a few parents who can’t bear the expenses of their child’s education. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that they put their children in labor to earn money for the family. However, the one who advocates this view point’s falls to see the picture in large context A relevant example is Nations Worldwide have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of the public regarding this issue.

In conclusion, after pondering over a great deal of thoughts and deliberation with myself about the topic, I come to the conclusion that handling both study and working together is easily possible with their strong willpower. People should do the study and work side by side to make them skilled and more capable.