"More information available online so library's

books are useless" or as e-books are available online

these days, the value of printed books has diminished.

Agree or disagree.

An issue which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate is the role of e-books in an individual’s life and is certainly discussed in this contemporary world. Many academics contend that advancement in technology and internet has provided people to get information online. This essay will express the complete agreement about this notion and will justify my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there is a wide range of arguments to support the aforementioned statement; however, the most conspicuous one lies, in fact, is not remote and complicated but accessible and practical. It has long been considered perfectly justified by the proponents assumed that more and more e-books are getting released on the internet. Furthermore, it is asserted that it is the benefit for disable person as they can’t walk all the way to the library to read books and newspaper.

Another convincing fact to ascertain is spending excess time on laptops and computer can cause visual problems. Besides, it seems incontrovertible that due to e-books people are becoming lazier as they can sit for hours at home spending excess time on reading. However, the one who advocates this viewpoint fails to see the picture to a large extent. A relevant example is Nations worldwide have observed a dramatic shift in the opinion of the public regarding this issue.

To conclude, after pondering over a great deal of thoughts and deliberations with myself, I come to the conclusion that even there is some disadvantage of e-books its benefits are very useful to the present world. The advantage of e-books has overweighed the disadvantages.