Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with example.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals study and employment has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether we should perform both the activities at same time or not. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad pros of doing part time job along with regular study. The first and foremost, children become financial independent they earn money for their daily expenses which make them responsible. Students know about value of money after doing work along with study. Probing further, it is also good habit because they do not involve in bad activities, it make them good citizen.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns so there are some pitfalls of it. Firstly, pupils also have a lot of study’s burden on their mind, which create immense troubles regarding their daily schedule. As a case in point, while studying if they will do work then they will have to face ample problems which can lose their study.

To conclude, I firmly believe that children should only focus on study because as we all know study is undeniable part of our life, so if they will get better education they can achieve their dreams.