Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether study and employment distract each other can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, working and studying is very much possible. Through the course of this essay, I shall put forth my points and calculations by considering both sides of the argument.

There are several number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. One of them is that study provides knowledge which help one’s to excel in the job. This is because people who want to become more productive in their life, they can manage both things side by side. It is important to note study not only make them knowledgeable but increase their potential as well. It can also be observed that they will surpass their peers easily in every aspect and grow professionally in quick manner by using the knowledge, they acquire from study.

Firstly, it is said that there are a lot of cases where parents who cannot bear the expenses of their child’s education. Resultantly, they put their children into some labor so that they can earn money for the family. For example, people in western countries, who do a part-time study and work full-time or vice-versa. Furthermore, it is also seen that with firm determination, they can continue their education and work to feed their family as well.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided and hence my opinion is that working and studying is very much possible. I am inclined to believe that People should do both study and work side by side to make themselves more skilled and capable. It just depends on the dedication and determination of the person.