There is no need for newspaper in the modern world .

What is your opinion.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether the newspaper is needed in the modern world can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the arguments that exist on both sides, printing news on the paper should be avoided.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. One of them is that it is tedious to search the favorite news in the newspaper as there is no search option, whereas in e-paper we can quickly search the favorite topic in a click away. This is because today's newspaper is loaded with advertisements, and it is tough to skim through the news which are our favorite. Thus, e-paper is undoubtedly advantageous over newspaper and therefore, there is no need for a newspaper in the modern world.

There are few aspects of news paper that need special mentioning. Firstly, it is said that printing the news on paper may not be a viable solution for a society which may lead to environmental issues. Then there are cases where printing loads of paper on a daily basis may lead to environmental issues like deforestation. Therefore, reading news on the web is the ideal option for everyone and thus, printing news on the paper should be avoided.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support my argument I have provided here and my opinion is that printing news on the paper should be avoided as they have significant influence on society.