Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of students working as a part-time while studying. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I am of the opinion that the former outdo the latter.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that by working students can learn time management and communication skills. Not only can they perform better in their life due to these skills, but they can also help others in difficult time. For instance, these skills polish them for a professional life. Besides, students can meet their expenses which help them to for budget preparation. So, there should be no extra burden on their parents regarding tuition fees. Needless to say, all these merits stand students in good stand when it comes to improving their lifestyle.

There are, however, some pitfalls that can easily overwhelm the potential benefits of part-time earning. The primary one stems from the fact that they cannot focus on their studies due to job. Besides, They don’t have proper time, peace and comfort for studies. Hence, it is apparent why many people are against .

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of working during learning are indeed too great to ignore.