Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another.

To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Is there any relationship between employment and effective learning? While some progressively adore to the ideology that a part-time job is a necessity for students, others undoubtedly despise it. This essay will prudently persuade how employment and effective learning play a vital role in a student’s life.

Education becomes more expensive nowadays. Students need to bare both the cost of living and education fees in the urban cities where they must work a part-time job to reduce the burden of their parents. For instance, As per the research published by the Education board in Indonesia, 60% of the students who are studying the Masters in the universities will do part-time jobs to accommodate the monthly expense. Hence, students must work to reduce the fees burden.

Students need to do part-time jobs while studying. When students do part-time jobs, they will learn how organization structure will look like, employee behavior, and effective communication with peers and clients. These skills help students to adopt these behaviors in college time. In fact, these behaviors necessary when students start working in any sector. Hence, students should do part time jobs.

In conclusion, whether there is any linkage between employment and effective learning or not is a contentious issue. In my opinion, students importantly depend on employment because to reduce the monthly expenses.