Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

The importance of internal peace, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. With many people claiming that it is beneficial, others reject this notion. The substantial influence of working during student life has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be rational. this essay will elaborate both positive and negative effects of occupation and education and thus, will reach to a logical conclusion.

there are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that some families can not afford the expenses of their children. According to a startling new research, for example, learning time management and earning money are positively correlated.

there are some pitfalls, however, that negates this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of full time job, but the most alarming one is rooted to the fact that working and studying disturb one another

Approaches to deal with these alarms which are numerous but the most effective one is managing time between working and studying, which is impractical, but comprehensive and feasible. As an illustration, research in this area invariably reveals that students who work during studying are more successful than others.

In conclusion to the argument outlined above, one can observe that the impact of part time job is indeed too great to ignore as far as educational curriculum is concerned.