Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of effective learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of employment's needs is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that studying different sciences can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the study time can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of valuable time, as well as learning programs, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered creative employment. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the study issues and needing time apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, requiring peace might increase the consequences of employment roles. Moreover, fundamental aspects of study plans could relate to this reality that demerits of peaceful places pertain to time management. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of learning facilities is correlated negatively with the working condition. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of employment science.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the comfort of employment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the employment rate prove the significance of the learning environment, but also pinpoint the study fact implications.